Reviews

HOME / WHY US / REVIEWS

J. Bump Dr. Kelli, Thank you very, very, very much for all your hard work on figuring out what was wrong with my hearing aid. I really enjoyed your visit and thank you for listening to my life stories! Thank you for working so hard and so diligently on figuring out the problem, it seems to be working fine, and that's all due to your hard work. Thank you very much, Kelli.
11/29/2023
Kelli Smith AU. D provided personalized compassionate service. She met with my wife and parents initially offering viable information to help us make the right choice for my parents. She worked with me long distance to insure we were comfortable before moving ahead to evaluate my parents needs. I feel she understood our goals, and led us through making what has proven to be an appropriate choice.
Craig P.
10/03/2023
My experience with Audiology On Call was exceptional! The personal caring attitude of the audiologist, Kelli Smith, Au.D., Doctor of audiology, was thorough and was the best hearing exam and orientation to my hearing aid I've ever experienced! We recommend her to other friends! If you have follow-up questions, she responds and follows up quickly. She's the best!
JF N.
9/11/2023
Dr. Kelli was WONDERFUL with my elderly mother! She was so patient with my mom and the whole family. She worked with us until we found the perfect hearing aids to help my mom be able to join in on our conversations and have the confidence to be social again. The whole experience has been a Godsend to our whole family!
Laura L.
8/24/2023
I have nothing but positive things to say about Audiology On Call. I booked an appointment on my mother's behalf when she misplaced her old hearing aids, and Dr. Kelli Smith was able to work her into her schedule within just a couple of weeks (much sooner than the months we would have waited elsewhere). And the best part was that Dr. Smith came to us! My mom was blown away by how efficient and easy the process of assessing her hearing and getting fitted for new (and much better) hearing aids has been. When my mom needed a refresher for properly inserting the new aids, Dr. Smith came back the next day to guide her until she mastered it. We've been impressed with her knowledge and kindness, and we'll happily refer anyone in need of hearing aids to Audiology On Call in the future. Thank you, Dr. Smith!
Heather M.
7/31/2023
Super care and service It was time for new hearing aids. I wore old ones 6 years. Dr. Kelli helped me choose new ones and they work so well. I am hearing more with less volume, they fit better and am super excited. Dr. Kelli is so thorough and continues to follow up. I highly recommend her.
Mitzi H.
7/15/2023
I have nothing but positive things to say about Audiology On Call. I booked an appointment on my mother's behalf when she misplaced her old hearing aids, and Dr. Kelli Smith was able to work her into her schedule within just a couple of weeks (much sooner than the months we would have waited elsewhere). And the best part was that Dr. Smith came to us! My mom was blown away by how efficient and easy the process of assessing her hearing and getting fitted for new (and much better) hearing aids has been. When my mom needed a refresher for properly inserting the new aids, Dr. Smith came back the next day to guide her until she mastered it. We've been impressed with her knowledge and kindness, and we'll happily refer anyone in need of hearing aids to Audiology On Call in the future. Thank you, Dr. Smith!
Heather M.
7/12/2023
I refer Kelli to all of our new residents! Kelli has been taking care of mom's hearing needs for 2 years. She is very knowledgeable and prompt. I work in an assisted living community and have referred her many times to our new residents. They are always happy with the results!
Anita G.
4/11/2023
Dr. Kelli Smith I am so glad I discovered Dr. Kelli Smith. I am not able to drive and her house call is life saving. She is dependable and caring. She brings all her tools to you and even a waste basket if needed. I am impressed and will sing her praises to all my friends! Thank you Dr. Kelli for providing this service!
Jan D.
3/21/2023
Hearing Aids I had a hearing aid problem, so I contacted Jenna to come to my home and check them.
Jenna was we’ll qualified and in 30 minutes all the hearing aid problems were resolved and the hearing aids were like new!
Pat T.
3/10/2023
Hearing aid problem Jenna is very capable of repairing hearing aid problems.
She is so pleasant to work with!
Patricia T.
3/10/2023
Kelli has been working with my dad to help his hearing. She has been amazingly patient and helpful. He can finally hear properly. It's been so nice to have her come to them and work right in their home. Kelli has been very responsive with help when we need it and answers questions promptly. If you or anyone in your family has hearing problems, I highly recommend her.
Stuart B.
1/31/2023
Dr. Kelli Smith Kelli was amazing with my dad! I called her and she went the next day to see my dad at the hospital to fix his hearing aides! We’ve been trying to get into the BA for a while and she was the biggest lifesaver!! So sweet!! We will definitely be using her again and I highly recommend her especially for elderly who aren’t able to get out easily!!! 10 stars!!
Molly M.
12/01/2022
Dr. Kelli Smith As a patient of Kelli Smith for many years, I recommend anyone requiring hearing exams, hearing aids, etc. to give her a call. Kelli displays a high level of professionalism and customer service; she always takes time to listen, explain, provide recommendations, etc. and truly cares about her patients. She has always gone above and beyond in delivering top-notch service.
Paula
12/01/2022
Dr. Kelli Smith Very professional and personal. Treated my Mother with the utmost care and her follow up visit was a Godsend. Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!
Cleo G.
12/01/2022
Very professional and personal. Treated my Mother with the utmost care and her follow up visit was a Godsend. Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!
CLEO G.
11/30/2022
As a patient of Kelli Smith for many years, I recommend anyone requiring hearing exams, hearing aids, etc. to give her a call. Kelli displays a high level of professionalism and customer service; she always takes time to listen, explain, provide recommendations, etc. and truly cares about her patients. She has always gone above and beyond in delivering top-notch service.
Paula
11/30/2022
Kelli is so helpful and so patient! I'm so glad I was able to get help finding the right kind of hearing aids and how to use them!
Erin M.
8/31/2022
Kelli came to my house and she was warm and friendly. Kelli answered all of my questions and was very patient. When I had an issue she took care of it right away. She keeps in touch and kept me informed about everything. I was very happy I chose Audiology On Call and that Kelli was the one who helped me.
Ruby M.
8/31/2022
I am so pleased that Dr. Kelli can come to my home and take care of all my hearing needs. She is thorough and has helpful tips for all my concerns. I recommend this service totally!
Mitzi H.
8/31/2022
Having worked with Kelli before, I was beyond delighted to find that she had started her own Audiological service. In need of a replacement hearing aid, I knew Kelli would help me pick the best option for my particular needs without the pressure I had experienced with other providers. Beside being very professional and technically knowledgeable, she is very personable and attentive to what is best for her clients. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to improve their current hearing needs.
Sue G.
8/31/2022
Dr. Kelli and her service are absolutely the best. Having someone come to my home to take care of my hearing needs is such a time saver for me. She literally brings her office with her! She is kind and patient listening to every thing I had to say. I am thrilled with the results! I can't recommend Audiology On Call enough!!
Fayron D.
8/31/2022
When I went for my check-up and found Kelli Smith was no longer at the offices where I went I was so disappointed. I had no idea how to get in contact with her, but luckily she left some business card at my doctor’s office. I called her and realized she made house calls. She came out with not only all her equipment but her winning personality. It was such a pleasure. My husband has become a patient as well and we are very satisfied.
Sharyn T.
8/31/2022
Dr. Kelli Smith Dr. Smith has gone above and beyond assisting me with my new hearing aids. She has answered my questions by phone and has also come to my home to personally show me how to make adjustments. My satisfaction with my new hearing aids is her ultimate goal. She loves her job and is always smiling, cheerful and encouraging..
Patricia J.
6/08/2022
Hearing Aids Great service and very patient with choosing the correct hearing aid for me.
So helpful to have home service and follow up.
Marie
5/14/2022
Dr. Kelly Smith has been a great resource for me over the past 2 years. She is professional and takes time to make sure my questions are answered. I understand how to utilize the programs on my hearing aids because of her commitment to her patients. It is so convenient and helpful that she can come to me instead of me traveling to an office.
Maura B.
4/17/2022
It’s hard to imagine how Kelli could do anything to make her service any better. She is a totally capable professional yet still friendly and accommodating. Couple that with very fair pricing and in-home visits and you have a whole new paradigm in hearing care!
Ed D.
1/26/2022
My husband as been the owner of a body shop for decades and has the hearing to prove it! When he was finally ready to take the hearing aid plunge, I immediately called Kelli Smith! She cleared her calendar and met us almost immediately. Excellent care and service is an understatement! We were in a rush due to going to see family out-of-state and she made it happen! For the first time in decades he was able to laugh with the rest of us, enjoy restaurants, talk in the car, and so much more! He cried when he heard the leaves crunch under his feet, but most tears came when he found he could hear AND understand his grandkids. Kelli, you have impacted our lives in the deepest way! Thank you!
Kari P.
11/29/2021
Kelli Smith - The Best in the Business! I had the pleasure of seeing Kelli for many years when I lived in the Alpharetta GA area. She helped me immensely with not only my hearing aids, but also helping me manage my hearing with professional care and a personal touch. After moving to Newnan I continued to seek Kelli’s advice and she always responded quickly. Just this month, based on her advice, I was able to get my hearing aids fixed vs. buying new ones, saving me thousands of dollars. She consistently has her patient’s interest and care as first priority! Simply stated, she’s the “best in the business “.
Tom M.
11/18/2021
Hearing solutions Dr. Smith is an incredible provider for my rather daunting hearing challenges. She is highly skilled, concerned and caring as she provides her determination of my special needs. She will for you as well.
H F.
8/22/2021
Review Doctor Smth is highly skilled, caring and professional in her approach to provide specialized solutions to her patients needs. She has do so for years for me and allows me to have hearing results for any situation. You will not be disappointed.
Henry H.
8/22/2021
Dr. Smith provides incredible expertise with highly professional approach in partnership with concern and caring process to provide best solution for patients needs. She has provided those areas for me for many years! She will for all her patients!!
Lin H.
8/22/2021
Fantastic service! Having this service available in the home is a real gift. Kelli Smith is an incredible audiologist, very friendly and knowledgeable, a true professional. Since she doesn't have the overhead of an office her pricing is extremely fair, making this the only way to go for hearing test, hearing aid evaluations, purchasing of needed supplies, etc.
Nina S.
7/14/2021
Having this service available in the home is a real gift. Kelli Smith is an incredible audiologist, very friendly and knowledgeable, a true professional. Since she doesn't have the overhead of an office her pricing is extremely fair, making this the only way to go for hearing test, hearing aid evaluations, purchasing of needed supplies, etc.
Nina P.
7/14/2021
Dr. Kelli Smith I have been a patient of Dr. Kelli Smith for 15 years and developed a friendship with her that I treasure. We have shared laughter and tears over the years and she has always gone above and beyond to find an answer to whatever problem I had. She is so kind, understanding and caring. The convenience of her bringing her business to your front door is beyond great! You schedule an appointment and she arrives exactly on time with her equipment, and a big smile! This saves you from driving in traffic, parking, possibly bad weather conditions, etc. I highly recommend Dr. Smith!
Paula B.
7/10/2021
They bring cutting edge technology to help provide easy to understand conversation, TV shows, and with your friends and family. This us done with caring approach to each person's particular needs. They get 5 stars from me!!
Lin H.
5/03/2021
They are truly about educating the consumer and are a delight to work with. Our Addington Place Senior Living Communities have benefitted from the excellent communication and follow through of this company.
Lynn J.
3/19/2021
expertise
experience
convenience
Ena H.
3/19/2021
Kelli helped my father in law soooo much. Every person in the family notices that he can hear us all the first time we say something!! Whereas before he had to ask us what we said many times!!!It has been a long struggle and Kelli came in once and made things so much better!!!!
Any time he or my mother in law have questions Kelli is right there or gets right back to them!!! She is amazing. Cannot recommend highly enough!!
Margaret P.
3/02/2021

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?